DJ Adamson Visits with her Newest Book

Congratulations D.J. Adamson, with the publication of yet another great Lillian Dove mystery!

D. J. Adamson
Award Winning & Nominated Author

Book 3, Lillian Dove Series
Let Her Go

Murder, Betrayal, Love Gone Wrong
Dr. Conrad’s family is attacked. His wife is murdered. He and his son are seriously injured. Teenage daughter, Peyton, is missing. Lillian Dove needs to find Peyton Conrad to set the minds of Frytown at ease.

Book 3 of the Lillian Dove Series offers readers another page-turning romp of suspense as Lillian is pulled into another one of the Frytown Police Department criminal cases.

Amazon Paperback   Amazon Kindle

D. J. Adamson is an award winning author for both her mystery novels and her science fiction novel. She is the editor of Le Coeur de l’Artiste, Book Reviews, a newsletter which reviews books, and a blog, L’Artiste with offers authors the venue to write on craft, marketing, and the creative mind. D.J. teaches writing and literature, and to keep busy when she is not writing or teaching, she has been a board member of Sisters in Crime Los Angeles and Sisters in Crime Central Coast, a member of the Southern California Mystery Writers Organization, California Writers Club and Greater Los Angeles Writer’s Society. Her books can be found and purchased in bookstores and on Amazon. To find her, her blog L’Artiste, or newsletter go to Make friends with her on Facebook or Goodreads.

Lillian Dove Series: Admit to Mayhem, Book 1
Now on Audible!
Suppose, Book 2
Deviation Trilogy: Outre, Book 1
Go to website: for more information and to
sign up for her free newsletter, Le Coeur de l’Artiste, Book Reviews


Please share:Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail


DJ Adamson Visits with her Newest Book — 4 Comments

  1. Sorry everyone. I came down with walking pneumonia. Thanks to Linda for having me. And thank you for your comments.